Home arrow Auctions arrow Auction 85
Home
Auctions
Online catalogue
Contact
Auction 85
Our 85th live public auction was held on location (Worldhotel Wings Rotterdam, also known as Airport Zestienhoven) in Rotterdam on the 3rd and 4th of December 2021. The online catalogue (results printed bold) will be available here. A complete digital copy of the catalogue can be found as PDFhere. The cover of the digital copy of the catalogue can be found as PDFhere also. Consignments for auction #85 will be accepted till October 23rd of 2021. The digital catalogue can be found here. Also a digital/PDF copy of the catalogue is available here. The cover of the digital copy of the catalogue can be found as PDFhere also.

Auction schedule 85th AUCTION;


FIRST SECTION 85th AUCTION FRIDAY DECEMBER 3rd 2021 - 13:00h


Items_Description
1317Netherlands and areas
319357Asia


SECOND SECTION 85th AUCTION SATURDAY DECEMBER 4th 2021 - 09:00h

Items_Description
358376Coins and postcards
377613England and areas, Middle-East, North- and South-America
614914Europe
9151202Miscellaneous

VIEWING DAYS

All lots can be checked in our office (by appointment only!) on the following days:

 Date  Time
 Wednesday November 17 10:00 – 18:00
 Thursday November 18 10:00 – 18:00
 Friday 19 November 10:00 – 18:00
 Monday November 22 10:00 – 18:00
 Tuesday November 23 10:00 – 18:00
 Wednesday November 24 10:00 – 18:00
 Thursday November 25 10:00 – 18:00
 Friday November 26 10:00 – 18:00
 Saturday November 27 12:00 – 16:00
 Monday November 30 10:00 – 18:00
 Tuesday November 31 10:00 – 18:00
 Wednesday December 1 10:00 – 21:00



 

 

In the auction area the lots can be viewed (by appointment only!) on:

Datum Time
 Friday December 3rd 8:00 – 12:00
 Saturday December 4th 07:30 – 08:30
 
Next >